• Banana
  • Apple
  • Emerald
  • Chocolate
  • Charcoal

👗🌌~ I need help to find some little clothes ~🌌👗

I'm a newbie, even if I'm into DD/lg since 2015

I'm 18, I study and I live with my family, which doesn't know about this

I don't have a work because I'm still studying and I need some cheap little clothes/outfit

I'm very tall and not so thin, so ,even if I find something, I always doubt it can fit me 

I also live in Italy, and some sites don't send products here

I'd like to have an onesie or some cute clothes

I hope someone can help me linking me some good sites 

Anyway, thank you for your attention 💝🌌💕

Im a bit of an odd size for abdl clothes too so i just find stuffs that looks little or make my own...its actually pretty easy to convert an oversized long shirt into a onesie..ive been making some onesies from my daddy's old band tees..

Anything can be little clothes if you feel little wearing it..it doesnt all have to be pink and frilly or have baby patterns on it

Have you tried shopping in thrift shops for things like cute shirts or bib type pants( overalls or romper jeans) not sure what you call them in italy but thwyre very comfy and feel little to me

I noticed alot of little like to wear tutus ..that might be an ordinary item you find to feel little

I usualy like knee high or thigh high sockies which makes me feel little the higher they go..just a cut tank top and simple cotton panties with high sockies is my favorte little outfit for around the house

Also alot of dresses might feel little depending on the cut and style or them

I suppose little clothes is really just your own style and happens to be what you want to wear most when your little

Sorry if that wasnt helpful..i dont tend to buy clothes online cuz i needs to try everything on to make sure it fits 

• Love 1

5 hours ago, Zombiecakes420 said: