• Strawberry
  • Orange
  • Banana
  • Apple
  • Emerald
  • Chocolate
  • Charcoal
Buttons

Suggestions & Ideas for the Future of DDlg World!

Hi there!

We would love to encourage further interaction with DDlg World forums in the future. So, for ideas and suggestions, we're turning to our most important priority: Our members! 

What would you like to see for the future of DDlg World? 

For example: 

• Giveaways
  • Colouring competitions
  • Emoji/sticker competitions
  • Best profile competitions 
  • Member of the month/week 

Let us know your thoughts, ideas, and suggestions below! :11_blush:

• Love 3

Hm, maybe a pre-made help with questions on our profiles? I see a lot of members dont write anything on their profiles other than "im not that good at this" so i think some general questions that pop up could help improve the site :) Like for example "When did you find out about this lifestyle?" "What do you recognize of yourself into the lifestyle?" "Favorite things?" etc :) 

Im not really a competition person so i dont really like those things :S I like upgrading things haha so more site and discord features are always fun :D

• Love 5

I love the site pretty much as is. It's got a lot of great stuff without being overly complicated. I like that. Here's the things I'd like to see though:

🍼More competitions! I really enjoyed the banner one a lot. I'd like to see that be done more often. Like every season maybe? I don't even think you'd need a prize as just having it put up there is enough of one. 

Id love to have an emoji contest too. That'd be super fun I think. Lol 

Maybe a design contest to add another site mascot would be fun. 

🍼I liked the member of the month thing, so bringing that back would be fun. 

🍼I also agree with some profile question suggestions. Even a template in one of the forums to give people a starting point would be nice. 😁